My First Post

Just to make sure that anyone reading this blog has no illusions:

  • I’m not yet a good blogger.
  • I don’t post enough material.
  • I don’t post regularly.
  • Whether it’s interesting or not is very much a matter for the readers.

However, as I’m intending to make this a public blog about my gaming – mainly game design and development, I expect – I’ll try to put interesting material in here.

To paraphrase my friends in the recently defunct podcast Into The Gamescape – this blog will be “one English bloke blathering on about games”.

1 Response to “My First Post”


  1. 1 Hazel Edmunds October 18, 2010 at 15:04

    It doesn’t have to be always interesting to everyone – you can’t please all the people all the time!
    Enjoy blogging.


Leave a Reply

